In Westman Region, Kelly Robertson (Doug Armour, Peter Prokopowhich and Bob Scales) from the Neepawa Curling Club and Murray Warren (Brian Barker, Terry Warren and Reg Warren) from the Deloraine Curling Club won A-Side berths in the Regional playoffs. Robertson defeated Chris Wytinck-Glenboro (10-5) and Warren defeated Perry Fisher-Wawanesa (9-5). On the B-Side of the draw, Fisher (6-5 over Cory Zdan-Virden) and Kelly Marnoch-Carberry (8-2 over Wytinck) won the Safeway Championship berths. Personnell of all teams which won regional berths. NORMAN: Grant Brown-Burntwood (Jonathan Sawatzky, Tuffy Seguin and Mike Mcgurk) PARKLAND: Roger Parker-Dauphin (Jason Yates, Ian Ferley and Rob Fisher) AND Glenn Toews-Dauphin (Bryan Preston, Dwayne Moffat and Steve Procyshyn) INTERLAKE: Evan Martin-East St Paul (Travis Bale, Ian Fordyce, Nigel Milnes and Scott Madams) AND Andy Stewart-Stonewall (Andrew Hunt, Myles MacMillan and Trevor Blue) EASTMAN: Richard Muntain-Pinawa (Mike McCaughan, Curtis Atkins and Rodney Legault) CENTRAL: Ryan Hyde-Portage (Kyle Einarson, Farrol Asham and Kenny Keeler)………Steve Pauls-Manitou (Clare Reimer, Kevin Friesen, Tim Bridges and Rob Reimer) AND Curtis McCannell-Pilot Mound (Bill Thiessen, Rob Vandeynze and Jason Morrow) WESTMAN: Kelly Robertson-Neepawa (Doug Armour, Peter Prokopowhich and Bob Scales)……Murray Warren-Deloraine (Brian Barker, Terry Warren and Reg Warren)……….Kelly Marnoch-Carberry (Bart Witherspoon, Branden Jorgensen and Chris Cameron) AND Perry Fisher-Wawanesa (Kevin Cullen, Brett Mcgregor and Sean Martin) WINNIPEG: Jeff Stoughton-Charleswood (Rob Fowler, Alex Forrest and Connor Njegovan)……….William Kuran-Granite (Taylor Mcintyre, Riley Smith and Jared Hancox)……Braden Calvert-Deer Lodge (Kyle Kurz, Lucas Van Den Bosch and Brendan Wilson)……Trevor Loreth-Granite (Brad Haight, Ryan Lowdon and Brett Cawson) AND Kyle Foster-Fort Rouge (Andrew Wickman, Ryan Hylatky, Chad Barkman and Don Nelson)