Prior to the start of the Saturday evening Page Playoff games, the Safeway Championship All-Star Awards were presented.

The awards are sponsored by Stewart Trophies and selected by members of the Manitoba Curling Media Association in attendance at the event.

This year’s All-Star team included the three members of the Mike McEwen team plus skip Jeff Stoughton. The All-Stars are pictured with Clayton Dreger of GoldenWest Radio (l) – President of the Manitoba Curling Media Association and Jim Strath (r) – President of CurlManitoba.

Lead Denni Neufeld is a repeat winner from 2009.

Second Matt Wozniak and third B.J. Neufeld are first time Safeway Championship All-Stars.

Skip Jeff Stoughton was the All-Star skip in 1999, 2006 and 2007.